Allphase Transportation, Inc
1374 Valentine Ave SE
Pacific, WA 98047
Phone: (888) 269-2082
Fax: (253) 891-8103
9250 Pioneer Way
Fallon, NV 89406
Phone: (877) 617-4479
Fax: (775) 867-3892

Our office hours are 8am to 5pm Pacific Time. After hours we can be reached at the following numbers:

Pacific, WA: 

(253) 606-7293 - Angelo Allard

(253) 606-9327 - George Carpenter

(253) 606-7327 - Robert Denny

(253) 255-7833 - Rita Grabowski

(253) 606-0245 - Eric Fay

(253) 217-1843 - Jim Carpenter

(253) 606-4016 - Kristi Wingard

(253) 209-3580 - Mary Worthington

(253) 405-0478 - Jasbir Kalirae

Fallon, NV:
(775) 867-3882 - Sooz Ellis

We can also be reached by email at the following email addresses:

Rob@allphase.net

Ang@allphase.net

President

Ops. Manager / Flatbed Dispatcher

 
Rita@allphase.net Safety Department

Allphase@phonewave.net Nevada Logistics Manager

Eric@allphase.net Sales

George@allphase.net Local Dispatcher

Jim@allphase.net                           Recruiting

Kristi@allphase.net                        Accounting

Mary@allphase.net                        Accounts Receivable

Jasbir@allphase.net                       Refrigerated Freight Dispatch

Home